Jazz Near You

Miami » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Open Stage Club

Open Stage Club
2325 Galiano Street
Coral Gables, FL 33134
ph. (305) 441-7902
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2020

Past events: 2019

Nov 4 Mon
Ed Calle
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL
Oct 7 Mon
Oct 3 Thu
$15.00
Jul 1 Mon
Rose Max
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL
Apr 29 Mon
Apr 15 Mon
Mar 18 Mon
Mar 11 Mon
Feb 4 Mon

Past events: 2018

Nov 15 Thu
Nov 5 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
C4 Trío
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL
Aug 30 Thu
Ed Calle
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL
Aug 16 Thu
Ed Calle
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL
Jul 9 Mon
Dan Miller
Open Stage Club
Coral Gables, FL

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.